top of page
braditude54

A New Novel

Hey y'all! Well, I've got a crazy update for anyone who reads these!


I've been working on my latest novel for about three months now. This past week, I decided that I was able to end the book. BUT the best part is....


I managed to turn it into a series!!!! I have 4 more books planned to continue the story line of this novel. I am beyond excited to bring these charcaters to life over the next little while. I've already begun book 2 and have all the titles, storylines and characters picked out for the upcoming books.


I am looking forward to writing more which means that these blog posts may end up a little scattered or behind. I'm going to try my best to manage my time between writing my novels and writing blog posts, but only the future knows how well I handle that!


Anyways, my newest novel, and book 1 of 5, is now available on Amazon for purchase.


I hope you enjoy Becoming the Moon: A Luna's Awakening.


And keep your eyes peeled for the next four books! I promise they're worth it.




- B-Raditude


Recent Posts

See All

TW: Anxiety

Hey y'all, Please be advised that today's post may be triggering for some. Read with caution. I was diagnosed with a severe panic...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page